WARC’s Anatomy of Effectiveness and Highlights from Cannes


Wednesday, July 10
8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm BST
(For other time zone options register here)

Presented by:
David Tiltman, VP Content, WARC

David Tiltman will take attendees through WARC's white paper 'Anatomy of Effectiveness', which has been very well-received since its launch at Cannes. The white paper highlights five key priorities for brand marketers and advertising agencies seeking to achieve greater impact.

Additionally, attendees will hear seven themes for strategists that WARC's content team took away from the Cannes Lions Festival.

Not able to tune into the live webinar? Not to worry - all registrants will receive a link to the recording of the webinar so be sure to register even if you are unavailable to watch the live session.

WARC at Cannes.png

Join us for this WARC Webinar