WARC Webinar: Trends from the Marketer's Toolkit 2020

Tuesday 26th November
3:00pm GMT / 10:00am EST / 11:00pm SGT*

Presented by:
David Tiltman, VP Content, WARC

*This webinar is for WARC clients only.*
Not a client? Get in touch

What are senior marketers most excited about and worried by in the year ahead?

Based on a survey of client marketers and agency executives around the world, find out what changes in society, technology, industry and more will affect the challenges and priorities facing marketers in 2020.

Join us to hear more on how:

  • Brands will be taking a stand on sustainability in 2020
  • Marketers can make the case for a return to brand building
  • Adtech will evolve in a world of context
  • Brands will need to know more on increased privacy regulations
  • Platforms can used as partners for brands

Join us on Tuesday 26th November at 3:00pm GMT /10:00am EST*

*All registrants will receive a link to the recording of the webinar so be sure to register even if you are unavailable to watch the live session.

If you're a WARC client, register your place